MOT Centre Home
Find MOT near you:
MOT Centre Home

Class 7 MOT Testing Station Search by Postcode

Class 7 test is specific to commercial and goods vehicles between 3 t and 3.5 t. Not all vehicles of this weight range fall into the Class 7 category, for example the motor homes require a Class 4 MOT test.

Find a class seven MOT test by postcode:
Class 1 Class 2 Class 3 Class 4 Class 4a Class 5 Class 5a Class 7

Scroll to centre names starting with:
3 A B C


You May Like Some of Our Products