MOT Centre Home

Class 1 MOT Testing Stations Near You

Class 1 MOT test is specific to Motorcycles with engine size under 200 cubic centimetres.

Find a class one MOT tester near me by town or postcode:
Class 1 Class 2 Class 3 Class 4 Class 4a Class 5 Class 5a Class 7 Council stations

Scroll to centre names starting with:
( A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V